Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Sprays, Dips & Shampoos


Products (Total Items: 66)
Sort by:
More results: 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next Page View All
Frontline Spray
Only: $28.99
In Stock
Adams Flea and Tick Cleansing Shampoo with IGR
Only: $6.99
In Stock
Adams Plus Flea and Tick Shampoo with Precor
Only: $15.99
In Stock
Fresh `n Clean Flea and Tick Conditioning Shampoo
Only: $8.99
In Stock
Mycodex Pet Shampoo with 3x Pyrethrins, 12 oz
Only: $16.99
In Stock
Vet's Best Natural Anti-Flea Easy Spray Shampoo
Only: $6.99
In Stock
Triple Action Shampoo
Only: $10.99
In Stock
Spectra Sure Flea & Tick Spray for Dogs and Cats
Only: $11.99
In Stock
Adams Plus Flea & Tick Spray
Only: $9.99
In Stock
Ovitrol X-Tend Flea & Tick Spray for Dogs and Cats
Only: $14.99
Out of Stock
Adams Plus Pyrethrin Dip, 4 oz
Only: $9.99
In Stock
Pyrethrin Dip
Only: $11.99
Out of Stock
More results: 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next Page View All
Information
powered by BirdEye