Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Hairball Remedies

Cat Hairball Remedies

Products (Total Items: 34)
Sort by:
More results: 1 2 3 Next Page View All
Dechra Cat Lax
Only: $4.49
In Stock
VPS Hairball Treats
Only: $3.49
Out of Stock
Lax'aire
Only: $10.99
In Stock
Laxatone
Only: $4.99
In Stock
Laxatone Soft Chews for Cats
Only: $5.99
In Stock
Laxatone Natural for Cats
Only: $5.99
In Stock
Hairball Formula
Only: $7.99
In Stock
Feline Furball Plus Bite-Sized Chews
Only: $7.99
Out of Stock
Laxa-Stat
Only: $4.99
In Stock
Vet's Best Hairball Relief Digestive Aid
Average Rating(1)
Only: $4.99
In Stock
Grizzly Super Treats Crunchy Cat Treats
Only: $5.50
In Stock
Cat A'bout Cat Grass Plus
Sale
$2.99  Sale: $2.69
Out of Stock
More results: 1 2 3 Next Page View All
Information
powered by BirdEye