Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Scratching Posts


Products (Total Items: 48)
Sort by:
More results: 1 2 3 4 Next Page View All
Cat Life Corner Scratching Post
Only: $54.99
In Stock
Free Shipping
Catit Styler Home Scratcher for Cats
Only: $8.99
In Stock
Catit Home Decorative Scratcher
Only: $19.99
In Stock
Catit Design Home 2-Story Hangout
Only: $62.99
In Stock
Lean-It Anywhere Scratch Post
Sale
$9.99  Sale: $6.99
In Stock
Ripple Board Scratch Box Everest
Sale
$13.99  Sale: $7.69
In Stock
Scratch Box Everest
Sale
$11.99  Sale: $7.79
In Stock
Ripple Board Everest Refill
Sale
$9.99  Sale: $4.00
In Stock
Ripple Board Scratch Box Wide!
Sale
$11.99  Sale: $7.19
In Stock
Scratch Box Everest Refill
Sale
$4.99  Sale: $2.99
In Stock
Door Hanging Scratchy Pad
Sale
$5.99  Sale: $2.40
In Stock
Horizontal Scratching Post for Cats
Sale
$14.99  Sale: $6.00
In Stock
More results: 1 2 3 4 Next Page View All
Information
powered by BirdEye