Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Treats

Dog Treats

Products (Total Items: 779)
Sort by:
More results: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...65 Next Page View All
N-Bone Puppy Teething Treats
Only: $3.99
Out of Stock
PRO PAC  Smoky Sausage Bites
Only: $1.99
In Stock
PRO PAC Jerky Strips
Only: $1.99
In Stock
NutriSentials Lean Treats for Dogs
Sale
$2.49  Sale: $1.99
In Stock
PRO PAC Woof 'em Down Sticks
Only: $1.99
In Stock
PRO PAC Chick'N'Chunx
Only: $1.79
In Stock
PRO PAC Chick'N'Sticks
Only: $1.79
In Stock
PRO PAC Chick'N'Strips
Only: $1.79
In Stock
Probios Digestion Support Dog Treats
Only: $5.99
In Stock
PRO PAC Nut'R'Nipz, 15 oz
Only: $2.99
In Stock
N-Bone Puppy Teething Ring Pumpkin
Only: $4.99
Out of Stock
Busy Buddy Gnawhide Strips
Only: $7.99
Out of Stock
More results: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...65 Next Page View All
Information
powered by BirdEye