Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Accessories


Products (Total Items: 33)
Sort by:
More results: 1 2 3 Next Page View All
Lixit Replacement Gasket for Wide Mouth Bottles
Only: $0.49
Out of Stock
Lixit Replacement Gasket for Flip Top Bottles
Only: $0.19
In Stock
Lixit Replacement Spring with Clip
Only: $0.79
In Stock
Replacement Nuts for Nelson 2 Gallon Self Feeder SS Lids
Only: $0.09
In Stock
Lixit Replacement Tube and Cap for Wide Mouth Bottles
Only: $1.99
In Stock
Replacement Bolts for Nelson 2 Gallon Feeder SS Lid
Only: $0.09
In Stock
Replacement Bite Guard for Nelson 2 Gallon Self Feeders
Only: $3.99
In Stock
Replacement Stainless Steel Lid for Nelson 2 Gallon Feeder
Only: $4.65
Out of Stock
Lixit Replacement Tube and Cap
Only: $3.99
In Stock
Lixit Replacement Glass Bottle
Only: $5.99
In Stock
Lixit Replacement Gasket for Dog Waterer
Only: $0.49
In Stock
Lixit Replacement Flip Top Bottle Valve Cap Assembly
Only: $1.99
In Stock
More results: 1 2 3 Next Page View All
Information
powered by BirdEye