Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Fountains


Products (Total Items: 11)
Sort by:
Drinkwell Multilevel Fountain
Only: $54.99
In Stock
Drinkwell Premium Replacement Filters 3 Pack
Only: $10.99
In Stock
Ceramic Pagoda Fountain 70oz
Only: $116.99
In Stock
Drinkwell Platinum Pet Fountain
Only: $68.99
Out of Stock
Drinkwell 360 Pet Fountain 13.5
Only: $75.99
In Stock
Drinkwell Original Pet Fountain
Only: $50.99
In Stock
Drinkwell 360 Fountain Stainless
Only: $94.99
In Stock
Platinum Led Fountain 1.3gal
Only: $75.99
In Stock
Ceramic Avalon Fountain 70oz
Only: $96.99
In Stock
Drinkwell Mini Fountain 40oz
Only: $35.99
In Stock
Dogit D Fresh & Clear Fountain
Only: $19.99
In Stock
 
Information
powered by BirdEye