Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Storage Containers


Products (Total Items: 26)
Sort by:
More results: 1 2 3 Next Page View All
Bergan Smart Storage
Sale
$10.99  Sale: $9.89
In Stock
Bergan Stack-N-Stor
Sale
$22.99  Sale: $19.99
To order call 877-813-7387.
Lixit Food Bag Clip
Sale
$3.99  Sale: $3.39
In Stock
Richell Pet Stuff Tower
Only: $58.99
Ships directly from manufacturer. To order call 877-813-7387.
Pureness Pet Food Can Cover
Only: $0.49
Out of Stock
Dog Lunchbox
Only: $12.99
Out of Stock
Bergan Smart Storage, Medium, 22 lb Capacity
Only: $15.99
In Stock
Bergan Smart Storage, Small, 10 lb Capacity
Sale
$10.99  Sale: $9.89
Out of Stock
Bergan Stack-N-Stor, 100, 24 Gallon Capacity
Sale
$29.99  Sale: $26.99
In Stock
Bergan Stack-N-Stor, 40, 9 Gallon Capacity
Only: $22.99
In Stock
Bergan Stack-N-Stor, 65, 18 Gallon Capacity
Sale
$24.99  Sale: $19.99
In Stock
Omega Paw Top Dog! Lunchbox
Only: $12.99
Out of Stock
More results: 1 2 3 Next Page View All
Information
powered by BirdEye