Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: Closed at 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: Closed for year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Topicals

Topical Flea & Tick Treatment for Dogs

Products (Total Items: 169)
Sort by:
More results: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...15 Next Page View All
Sergeant's Pronyl OTC Plus for Dogs
Only: $19.99
In Stock
Advantage II for Dogs
Sale
$44.99  Sale: $42.99
In Stock
K9 Advantix
Only: $48.99
In Stock
Parastar Plus
Only: $44.99
In Stock
Certifect for Dogs
Only: $41.99
In Stock
Advantage Multi Rx for Dogs
Average Rating(1)
Only: $90.99
In Stock
Free Shipping
Revolution Rx for Dogs
Only: $41.99
In Stock
Free Shipping
Frontline Top Spot for Dogs, 89-132 lbs, 6 Month
Sale
$68.99  Sale: $59.84
In Stock
Frontline Plus Flea & Tick for Dogs
Only: $14.99
In Stock
BioSpot Active Care Flea & Tick Spot On for Dogs
Average Rating(1)
Only: $6.49
In Stock
Ovitrol X-Tend Flea & Tick Spot On for Dogs
Only: $17.99
In Stock
Advantage for Dogs, 11-20 lbs, 6 month
Only: $77.99
In Stock
More results: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...15 Next Page View All
Information
powered by BirdEye