Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Shedding Control


Products (Total Items: 16)
Sort by:
More results: 1 2 Next Page View All
Vet's Best Healthy Coat Shed + Itch Chewable Tablets
Only: $6.99
In Stock
FURminator deShedding Ultra Premium Conditioner
Only: $10.99
Out of Stock
FURminator deShedding Waterless Spray for Dogs
Only: $5.99
In Stock
Optima 365 Dog
Average Rating(2)
Only: $12.99
Out of Stock
F.A./Plus Chewable Tablets
Only: $9.99
In Stock
Wahl Double Sided Shedding Blade
Only: $10.99
In Stock
Linatone Shed Relief
Only: $8.99
In Stock
Pet Hair Gatherer Refill
Sale
$6.99  Sale: $5.59
In Stock
Pala-Tech F.A./Plus For Large Dogs, 60 Ct
Only: $12.99
In Stock
Pala-Tech F.A./Plus For Small Dogs, 60 Ct
Only: $9.99
In Stock
Linatone Shed Relief, 16 Ounce Bottle
Only: $8.99
In Stock
Linatone Shed Relief, 32 Ounce Bottle
Only: $14.99
In Stock
More results: 1 2 Next Page View All
Information
powered by BirdEye