Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Travel Supplies


Products (Total Items: 9)
Sort by:
Plasti-Crate Shipping Labels
Only: $0.09
In Stock
HomeoPet Travel Anxiety
Sale
$8.99  Sale: $8.09
In Stock
Lixit Travel Water Bowl
Sale
$8.99  Sale: $7.64
In Stock
Cerenia Injectable Rx
Only: $184.99
In Stock
Composure for Medium and Large Dogs, 60 Soft Chews
Sale
$18.99  Sale: $15.19
In Stock
Plasti-Crate Shipping Labels, Feeding Sticker
Only: $0.29
In Stock
Composure Calming Support Formula for Dogs, 30 Bite Sized Soft Chews
Sale
$7.99  Sale: $7.19
In Stock
Clix Car Safe Harness, Medium
Only: $41.99
Out of Stock
Composure for Medium and Large Dogs, 60 Soft Chews
Sale
$18.99  Sale: $15.19
In Stock
Information
powered by BirdEye