Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Vitamins & Supplements


Products (Total Items: 377)
Sort by:
More results: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...32 Next Page View All
Tumil-K Rx
Only: $0.29
In Stock
Bene-Bac Plus Pet Gel, 4 Pack
Only: $2.99
In Stock
Derma Strength Skin and Coat for Dogs
Only: $3.99
In Stock
DogSure Powder for Adult Dogs, 4 oz.
Sale
$4.49  Sale: $3.82
In Stock
Nutri-Vyte
Only: $4.95
In Stock
Hip Bones Biscuits
Sale
$4.99  Sale: $2.45
In Stock
Puppy Drops
Only: $4.99
Out of Stock
Hip Bones Jr. Biscuits, 9 oz
Sale
$4.99  Sale: $2.45
In Stock
Grizzly Pollock Oil
Only: $5.95
In Stock
Grizzly Pollock Oil, 4 Ounce
Only: $5.95
In Stock
Grizzly Pollock Oil
Only: $5.95
In Stock
Vet's Best Aches + Pains Chewable Tablets
Only: $5.99
In Stock
More results: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...32 Next Page View All
Information
powered by BirdEye