Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Blades

Cat Grooming Blades by Andis

Products (Total Items: 55)
Sort by:
More results: 1 2 3 4 5 Next Page View All
Andis UltraEdge #10 Cat Blade
Only: $28.99
In Stock
Andis UltraEdge #7FC Cat Blade
Sale
$28.99  Sale: $23.19
In Stock
Andis #7FC UltraEdge+ Blade
Only: $28.99
In Stock
Andis Fine Tooth Deshedding Rake
Only: $29.99
In Stock
Andis Fine Tooth Deshedding Rake
Only: $29.99
In Stock
Andis AGC Spr 2 Speed Clipper Purple w/ FREE 5/8HT Blade
Only: $159.95
Out of Stock
Andis UltraEdge AGC Super 2-Speed - Burgundy w/ FREE 5/8HT Blade
Only: $159.95
In Stock
Andis AGC Spr 2 Speed Clipper Blaze Orange, w/ FREE 5/8HT Blade
Only: $159.95
In Stock
Andis UltraEdge AGC Super 2-Speed - Blue w/ FREE 5/8HT Blade
Only: $159.95
Out of Stock
Andis UltraEdge AGC Super 2-Speed - Green w/ FREE 5/8HT Blade
Only: $159.95
In Stock
Andis Excel 5 spd Clipper, Indigo Blue w/ FREE 5/8HT Blade
Only: $219.95
In Stock
Andis Excel 5 Spd-Clipper Purple w/ FREE 5/8HT Blade
Only: $219.95
In Stock
More results: 1 2 3 4 5 Next Page View All
Information
powered by BirdEye