Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Clippers

Cat Grooming Clippers by Andis

Products (Total Items: 42)
Sort by:
More results: 1 2 3 4 Next Page View All
Andis AGS Single Speed Clipper w/10 blade and w/ FREE TC 1 trimmer
Sale
$136.99  Sale: $123.29
In Stock
Andis D-4 Pet cordless/rechargeable Trimmer
Sale
$44.99  Sale: $40.49
In Stock
Andis Clipper UltraEdge Super 2-Speed - Fuchsia
Only: $159.95
Out of Stock
Andis ProClip AG2 Clipper w/ FREE Andis 6.25
Sale
$136.99  Sale: $123.29
In Stock
Andis Easy Clip Mini
Sale
$34.99  Sale: $26.24
In Stock
Andis ProClip AG2 Clipper w/ FREE Andis 6.25
Sale
$136.99  Sale: $123.29
In Stock
Andis Pulse ZR Lithium Clipper
Only: $269.95
Out of Stock
Andis Excel 5-Speed+, Fuschia
Only: $219.95
Out of Stock
Andis ProClip Pulse Ion Clipper Kit, green
Only: $139.95
In Stock
Andis ProClip Pulse Ion Clipper Kit, Blue
Only: $139.95
In Stock
Andis ProClip Pulse Ion Clipper Kit, Purple
Only: $139.95
In Stock
Andis ProClip Pulse Ion Clipper Kit, Pink
Only: $139.95
In Stock
More results: 1 2 3 4 Next Page View All
Information
powered by BirdEye