Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Accessories

Oster Dog Grooming Accessories

Products (Total Items: 38)
Sort by:
More results: 1 2 3 4 Next Page View All
Oster Powerpro Ultra Replacement Battery
Only: $40.99
In Stock
Oster Universal Comb Set, 10 Pack
Only: $18.99
In Stock
Oster Universal Clipper Combs
Only: $3.99
In Stock
Oster Lever Part for A5 Clippers
Only: $2.99
In Stock
Oster Stainless Steel Guide Comb Attachment Kit, 10 pc
Only: $39.99
In Stock
Oster Stainless Steel Guide Comb Attachments
Only: $7.99
In Stock
Oster JUICE Stainless Steel Guide Comb Set
Only: $24.99
In Stock
Oster Universal Clipper Comb 1/8
Only: $3.99
In Stock
Oster Universal Clipper Comb 1/4
Only: $3.99
In Stock
Oster Universal Clipper Comb 1/2
Only: $3.99
In Stock
Oster Universal Clipper Comb 3/4
Only: $3.99
In Stock
Oster Universal Clipper Comb 1
Only: $3.99
In Stock
More results: 1 2 3 4 Next Page View All
Information
powered by BirdEye