Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Clippers & Blades


Products (Total Items: 40)
Sort by:
More results: 1 2 3 4 Next Page View All
Laube 305 Speed Feed Trimmer Battery Pack
Only: $49.99
In Stock
Laube 503 Lazor Corded Clipper Kit
Only: $299.99
In Stock
Laube 305 Speed Feed Trimmer
Only: $180.99
In Stock
Oster #10 Wide CryogenX Blade
Only: $21.99
In Stock
Andis TackMate Clipper Kit
Sale
$33.99  Sale: $27.99
In Stock
Oster Blade Lube
Only: $2.99
In Stock
Oster Clipmaster Clipping Machine, Single Speed
Only: $249.99
In Stock
Oster ShearMaster Shearing Machine
Sale
$319.95  Sale: $287.96
In Stock
Oster ShowMaster Shearing Machine
Sale
$349.95  Sale: $314.96
In Stock
Oster Clipmaster Clipping Machine, Variable Speed
Sale
$259.99  Sale: $233.99
In Stock
Oster A5 Golden Single Speed Equine Clipper Kit
Only: $124.95
In Stock
Oster 20-Tooth Show Comb for Goats
Sale
$21.99  Sale: $18.69
In Stock
More results: 1 2 3 4 Next Page View All
Information
powered by BirdEye