Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Blades


Products (Total Items: 89)
Sort by:
More results: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...8 Next Page View All
Andis #10 AG UltraEdge Blade
Only: $18.99
In Stock
Andis #15 AG CeramicEdge Blade
Only: $23.99
Out of Stock
Andis #15 AG UltraEdge Blade
Only: $18.99
In Stock
Andis #3 3/4 FC AG/BG UltraEdge Blade
Sale
$29.99  Sale: $26.99
In Stock
Andis #3 3/4 Skip Tooth AG/BG UltraEdge Blade
Only: $34.99
In Stock
Andis #3/4 HT UltraEdge Blade
Only: $41.99
In Stock
Andis #30 AG UltraEdge Blade
Only: $18.99
In Stock
Andis #4 Skip Tooth AG/BG UltraEdge Blade
Sale
$29.99  Sale: $23.99
In Stock
Andis #40 AG CeramicEdge Blade
Sale
$24.99  Sale: $20.99
In Stock
Andis #40 AG UltraEdge Blade
Only: $18.99
In Stock
Andis #4FC AG CeramicEdge Blade
Sale
$31.99  Sale: $28.99
In Stock
Andis #4FC AG UltraEdge Blade
Only: $27.99
Out of Stock
More results: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...8 Next Page View All
Information
powered by BirdEye