Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Fly & Pest Control


Products (Total Items: 19)
Sort by:
More results: 1 2 Next Page View All
Country Vet Bug Killer Kit
Only: $38.99
In Stock
CV-80D Farm and Dairy Fly Spray
Only: $12.99
In Stock
Country Vet Metered Insecticide Fly Spray Refill
Only: $9.99
In Stock
RESCUE! Disposable Fly Trap
Only: $3.99
In Stock
Vet-Kem Siphotrol X-Tend Handheld Yard & Patio Fogger
Only: $9.99
Out of Stock
Vet-Kem Ovitrol Plus Flea, Tick & Bot Spray
Sale
$13.99  Sale: $10.49
In Stock
QuikStrike Fly Abatement Strip
Only: $17.99
In Stock
TomCat Snap Trap
Only: $5.20
Special order item. To order call 877-813-7387.
No Fly Zone Safety Vest Blaze Orange Large
Only: $46.00
Out of Stock
No Fly Zone Safety Kerchief Neon Green
Only: $10.00
In Stock
No Fly Zone Safety Kerchief Blaze Orange
Only: $10.00
Out of Stock
No Fly Zone Safety Kerchief
Only: $10.00
In Stock
More results: 1 2 Next Page View All
Information
powered by BirdEye