Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Flea and Tick Items


Products (Total Items: 19)
Sort by:
More results: 1 2 Next Page View All
Salvo Flea & Tick Collar for Dogs
Only: $23.99
In Stock
Scalibor Protector Band for Dogs
Only: $41.99
Out of Stock
Seresto Flea & Tick Collars for Cats
Only: $57.99
In Stock
Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Dogs
Only: $57.99
In Stock
BioSpot Active Care Flea & Tick Collar
Only: $5.99
In Stock
Spectra Shield Medallion, 4 Month Dogs 14-29 lbs.
Only: $12.99
In Stock
Spectra Shield Medallion, 4 Month(+56 lbs.)
Only: $18.99
In Stock
Frontline Plus Flea & Tick for Dogs
Only: $14.99
In Stock
Frontline Plus Flea & Tick for Cats
Average Rating(1)
Only: $41.99
In Stock
ZoGuard Plus for Dogs
Only: $19.99
In Stock
Vetri-Science Flea & Tick Defense for Cats and Kittens
Only: $14.95
In Stock
Adventure Plus For Dogs
Only: $25.99
In Stock
More results: 1 2 Next Page View All
Information
powered by BirdEye