Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Food


Products (Total Items: 62)
Sort by:
More results: 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next Page View All
Reptomin Sticks 3.7Oz/375Ml
Only: $8.99
Out of Stock
Nat Grsslnd Tortoise Food 35Oz
Only: $18.99
In Stock
Box Turtle/Tortoise Food 10Oz
Only: $8.99
In Stock
Zilla Cricket Calcium Drink, 16 oz
Only: $6.99
In Stock
Box Turtle Food 6Oz
Only: $5.99
In Stock
Jumbo Red Shrimp 5 Oz
Only: $10.99
In Stock
Can O' Snails 25-30Ct
Only: $8.99
In Stock
Buffet Blend Juvenile Bearded Dragon Food 8 oz
Only: $8.99
In Stock
Rzilla Turtle Aquatc Food 6 Oz
Only: $6.99
In Stock
Repto Treat Suprema Stck 2.1Oz
Only: $8.99
Out of Stock
Nat Aquatic Turtle Food 24Oz Maintenance Formula
Only: $14.99
In Stock
Reptomin Sticks 2.64Lb/4L
Only: $36.99
Out of Stock
More results: 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next Page View All
Information
powered by BirdEye