Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Habitat Accessories


Products (Total Items: 108)
Sort by:
More results: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...9 Next Page View All
Aquasun Dual Timer
Only: $17.99
In Stock
Reptile Dual Thrm/Hmdty Gauge
Only: $16.99
In Stock
Repti Temp 500R Sensor Ul List
Only: $43.99
In Stock
Terrarium Shovel Scooper Dlx
Only: $9.99
In Stock
Led Waterfall Rock Reptirapids Large
Only: $93.99
Out of Stock
Zilla Lime Scale Remover 8oz
Only: $8.99
In Stock
Foam For 501 Filter
Only: $8.99
In Stock
Repto Filter Cartridge 125 Gph - 3 Pack
Only: $12.99
Out of Stock
Turtle Dock Medium 15 Gal+
Only: $20.99
In Stock
Turtle Hut Large
Only: $10.99
In Stock
Hermit Crab Growth Shell Large - 1Pk
Only: $5.99
In Stock
Rzilla Platform Floating Med
Only: $20.99
In Stock
More results: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...9 Next Page View All
Information
powered by BirdEye