Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Carriers


Products (Total Items: 17)
Sort by:
More results: 1 2 Next Page View All
Oasis Disposable Pet Carrier
Only: $37.99
In Stock
Tomahawk Model 303 Top Opening Cage
Only: $44.99
Ships directly from manufacturer. To order call 877-813-7387.
Tomahawk Model 304 End Opening Cage
Only: $64.99
Ships directly from manufacturer. To order call 877-813-7387.
Howard Pet - Pet Carriers
Sale
$39.99  Sale: $37.79
In Stock
Oasis Disposable Pet Carrier, 12 ct
Only: $37.99
In Stock
Oasis Disposable Pet Carrier, 12 ct
Only: $37.99
In Stock
19
Only: $39.99
Out of Stock
23
Sale
$41.99  Sale: $37.79
In Stock
Tomahawk Live Trap 106.3 Extra Long Rigid Trap for Cats and Rabbits
Only: $57.99
Ships directly from manufacturer. To order call 877-813-7387.
Tomahawk Live Trap 110A Rigid Trap Dog Coyote Size
Only: $301.99
Ships directly from manufacturer. To order call 877-813-7387.
Tomahawk Live Trap 110B Rigid Trap for Medium Dog Size
Only: $319.99
Ships directly from manufacturer. To order call 877-813-7387.
Tomahawk Live Trap 205 Collapsible Trap for Cats and Rabbits
Only: $67.99
Ships directly from manufacturer. To order call 877-813-7387.
More results: 1 2 Next Page View All
Information
powered by BirdEye