Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Vitamins, Supplements & Medications


Products (Total Items: 47)
Sort by:
More results: 1 2 3 4 Next Page View All
Osteo-Form SA Powder
Only: $9.99
In Stock
MAXI/GUARD Oral Cleansing Gel
Only: $9.99
In Stock
Critical Care
Only: $7.99
In Stock
Critical Care Fine Grind
Only: $8.99
In Stock
Probios Equine Oral Gel
Only: $6.99
In Stock
Carnivore Care
Only: $7.99
In Stock
Probios Feed Granules
Only: $29.99
In Stock
Bene-Bac PLUS Pet Gel
Only: $5.99
In Stock
Probios Dispersible Powder, 25 lbs
Only: $213.99
In Stock
Probios Dispersible Powder, 240 g
Only: $9.99
In Stock
MannaPro Calf-Manna
Only: $19.99
For multiple quantities call 877-813-7387
Probios Dispersible Powder, 5 lb
Only: $41.99
In Stock
More results: 1 2 3 4 Next Page View All
Information
powered by BirdEye