Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Sanitation


Products (Total Items: 10)
Sort by:
Brulin Foamy Septi-Clean Hand Sanitizer Bracket
Sale
$4.99  Sale: $3.99
In Stock
Patco Hand Dispenser
Sale
$17.99  Sale: $16.19
In Stock
Dermoscent Pyoclean Wipes for Dogs and Cats
Only: $14.99
Out of Stock
Specimen Cup Heavy Duty Small
Only: $14.99
In Stock
Specimen Container
Only: $10.99
In Stock
Specimen Container Large 7X3X6
Only: $12.99
In Stock
Specimen Cup Heavy Duty Large
Only: $20.99
In Stock
Tool Klean, UV Light Oven
Only: $99.95
Ships directly from manufacturer. To order call 877-813-7387.
Free Shipping
Tool Klean, UV Light Stik
Only: $39.95
Ships directly from manufacturer. To order call 877-813-7387.
Free Shipping
Tool Klean, Hot Cup
Only: $21.95
Ships directly from manufacturer. To order call 877-813-7387.
Free Shipping
 
 
Information
powered by BirdEye