Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

D


Products (Total Items: 31)
Sort by:
More results: 1 2 3 Next Page View All
Deramaxx Rx Chewable Tablets
Only: $1.49
In Stock
Deramaxx Rx, 100 mg x 30 ct
Only: $105.99
Out of Stock
Deramaxx Rx, 100 mg x 90 ct
Only: $294.99
Out of Stock
Deramaxx Rx, 25 mg x 30 ct
Only: $36.99
In Stock
Deramaxx Rx, 75 mg x 30 ct
Only: $73.99
In Stock
Deramaxx Rx, 75 mg x 90 ct
Only: $213.99
Special order item. To order call 877-813-7387.
Deramaxx® Rx, 25 mg x 90 ct
Only: $105.99
In Stock
Derma-Vet Ointment Rx
Only: $11.99
In Stock
Dexamethasone Injectable Rx
Only: $6.99
In Stock
Doxycycline Rx Tablets
Only: $0.79
In Stock
Droncit Injectable Rx
Only: $124.99
In Stock
Drontal Plus Rx
Only: $202.99
In Stock
More results: 1 2 3 Next Page View All
Information
powered by BirdEye