Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

P


Products (Total Items: 50)
Sort by:
More results: 1 2 3 4 5 Next Page View All
Panacur/Fenbendazole Rx
Only: $478.99
In Stock
Panakare Plus Rx
Only: $0.29
In Stock
Panakare Plus Rx, 100 ct, Tablets
Only: $24.99
In Stock
Panakare Plus Rx, 100 ct, Tablets
Only: $24.99
In Stock
Panakare Plus Rx, 12 oz, Powder
Only: $131.99
In Stock
Panakare Plus Rx, 4 oz, Powder
Only: $47.99
Out of Stock
Panakare Plus Rx, 500 ct, Tablets
Only: $85.99
In Stock
Panakare Plus Rx, 8 oz, Powder
Only: $86.99
In Stock
PANCREZYME Rx
Only: $185.63
In Stock
Percorten-V Rx
Sale
$169.99  Sale: $161.49
In Stock
Phenylbutazone Rx Powder
Only: $19.95
In Stock
Posatex Otic Suspension Rx
Only: $31.99
In Stock
More results: 1 2 3 4 5 Next Page View All
Information
powered by BirdEye