Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Behavior Management


Products (Total Items: 20)
Sort by:
More results: 1 2 Next Page View All
Clomicalm Rx
Only: $1.29
In Stock
Hydroxyzine Hydrochloride Rx
Only: $0.19
In Stock
Acepromazine Rx Injectable
Only: $21.99
In Stock
Amitriptyline HCL Rx
Only: $0.19
In Stock
Clomicalm Rx, 5 mg x 30 ct, For Dogs 2.75 - 10.9 lbs (Yellow)
Only: $33.99
In Stock
Clomicalm Rx, 20 mg x 30 ct, For Dogs 11 - 22 lbs (Blue)
Only: $43.99
Special order item. To order call 877-813-7387.
Clomicalm Rx, 80 mg x 30 ct, For Dogs 44.1 - 176 lbs (Green)
Only: $64.99
In Stock
Rx Hydroxyzine Hydrochloride, 25 mg x 100 tablets
Only: $11.99
In Stock
Rx Hydroxyzine, HCL 10mg-1 tablet
Only: $0.19
In Stock
Rx Hydroxyzine HCL 25mg x 1 Tablet
Only: $0.19
In Stock
Rx Hydroxyzine HCL 50mg x 1 Tablet
Only: $0.29
Out of Stock
Rx Hydroxyzine Hydrochloride, 50 mg x 100 tablets
Only: $19.99
In Stock
More results: 1 2 Next Page View All
Information
powered by BirdEye