Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Eye (Ophthalmic)


Products (Total Items: 5)
Sort by:
Prednisolone Acetate Ophthalmic Solution Rx
Only: $211.99
Special order item. To order call 877-813-7387.
Neo/Poly/Dex Opth Suspension 5ml Rx
Only: $14.99
Out of Stock
Terramycin Ophthalmic Ointment
Only: $16.99
In Stock
Optimmune Ophthalmic Ointment Rx for Dogs
Only: $31.99
In Stock
Triple Ophthalmic Ointment Rx
Only: $11.99
In Stock
 
Information
powered by BirdEye