Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: Closed at 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: Closed for year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Sign Up for Email and Save!

Subscribe and get $5 off $75!
Sign up for the Pet Supplies 4 Less Email Newsletter, and we'll send you a promo code worth $5 off your next purchase of $75 or more!
Valid on new subscriptons only. Promo code will be sent to the email address you provide.
Subscribe and get $5 off $75!
Sign up for the Pet Supplies 4 Less Email Newsletter, and we'll send you a promo code worth $5 off your next purchase of $75 or more!
Valid on new subscriptons only. Promo code will be sent to the email address you provide.
 
 
Preferred Message Format
 
First Name *
Last Name *
 
Address
City
 
State (choose below)
Postal/ZIP Code
Country
 

 
Choose your preferences below. Select all that apply.
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
Information
powered by BirdEye